Designers

Bridal
Casablanca Bridal www.casablancabridal.com
Casablanca Couture http://cbcouturebridal.com/
Mori Lee Bridal www.morilee.com
Madison James by Allure   www.madison-james.com

Bridesmaids
Alexia Designs  www.alexiadesigns.com
Jordan Fashions www.jordanfashions.com
Mori Lee www.morilee.com
Tuxedo
Jim’s Formal Wear www.jimsformalwear.com
Accessories
Benjamin Walk Shoes www.touchups.com
Edward Berger Headpieces and Veils www.edwardberger.com
Prom
Alyce Designs www.alyceparis.com
Blush Prom www.blushprom.com
Mori Lee www.morilee.com
Dave and Johnny www.daveandjohnny.com
Jovanni www.jovani.com
Party Time www.partytimeformals.com
Faviana www.faviana.com
Night Moves by Allure www.nightmovesprom.com
La Femme  www.lafemmefashion.com